Contact Us

 Contact Us

President: Colm Moorehead

Chairman: Keith Shaughnessy

Secretary: Joanne Murray

Ass. Secretary: Edel Herlihy

Treasurer: Martin Smyth

Ass. Treasurer: Louise Shaughnessy

Fit4life Coordinator: Joanne Murray, Marie Reilly

Child Welfare Officer: Mary Barrett

Registration Sec: Martin Smyth

Website Administrator: Keith Shaughnessy

PRO: Joanne Murray, Stephen Hanrahan

Data Protection Officer (DPO): Louise Shaughnessy


Senior Committee: David Quinn, Martin Collins, John Coughlan, Noel Loughnane, Stephen Hanrahan, Ollie Fahey, Ann Keon, Sinead Keon, John Mannion.

 If you would like to ask a question or leave a message for the Loughrea Athletic Club please see below.



Home Page

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: